Barclay Downs (4-8-0)



Mon 06/04/2018

@Beverly Woods East

06:00 PM

L 332-516

Sat 06/09/2018

@Charlotte Swim & Racquet

08:00 AM

L 334-491

Mon 06/11/2018

Foxcroft Hills

06:00 PM

W 481-348

Thu 06/14/2018

South Park Swim

06:00 PM

L 342-493

Mon 06/18/2018

Park Crossing

06:00 PM

L 390-432

Sat 06/23/2018

@Olde Providence

08:00 AM

W 419-382

Mon 06/03/2019

@South Park Swim

06:00 AM

L 415-432

Thu 06/06/2019

Charlotte Swim & Racquet

06:00 AM

L 379-463

Sat 06/08/2019

@Park Crossing

08:00 AM

L 375-484

Mon 06/10/2019

Olde Providence

06:00 AM

W 477-293

Thu 06/13/2019

@Foxcroft Hills

06:00 AM

W 479-325

Mon 06/17/2019

Beverly Woods East

06:00 AM

L 363-479

SouthPark Swim League   info@SouthParkSwimLeague.com  
SPSL