Foxcroft Hills (1-11-0)



Thu 06/07/2018

@Park Crossing

06:00 PM

L 325-481

Sat 06/09/2018

Beverly Woods East

08:00 AM

L 293-544

Mon 06/11/2018

@Barclay Downs

06:00 PM

L 348-481

Sat 06/16/2018

@South Park Swim

08:00 AM

L 254-560

Mon 06/18/2018

Charlotte Swim & Racquet

06:00 PM

L 272-545

Thu 06/21/2018

Olde Providence

06:00 PM

L 323-369

Mon 06/03/2019

@Olde Providence

06:00 AM

W 364-349

Thu 06/06/2019

South Park Swim

06:00 AM

L 315-519

Sat 06/08/2019

@Beverly Woods East

08:00 AM

L 232-588

Thu 06/13/2019

Barclay Downs

06:00 AM

L 325-479

Mon 06/17/2019

@Charlotte Swim & Racquet

06:00 AM

L 252-571

Thu 06/20/2019

Park Crossing

06:00 AM

L 313-504

SouthPark Swim League   info@SouthParkSwimLeague.com  
SPSL