Olde Providence (1-16-1)



Mon 06/04/2018

@South Park Swim

06:00 PM

L 305-509

Thu 06/07/2018

@Beverly Woods East

06:00 PM

L 258-545

Mon 06/11/2018

Charlotte Swim & Racquet

06:00 PM

L 281-542

Thu 06/14/2018

Park Crossing

06:00 PM

L 313-492

Thu 06/21/2018

@Foxcroft Hills

06:00 PM

W 369-323

Sat 06/23/2018

Barclay Downs

08:00 AM

L 382-419

Sat 06/01/2019

@Charlotte Swim & Racquet

08:00 AM

L 285-532

Mon 06/03/2019

Foxcroft Hills

06:00 AM

L 349-364

Mon 06/10/2019

@Barclay Downs

06:00 AM

L 293-477

Sat 06/15/2019

South Park Swim

08:00 AM

L 288-520

Mon 06/17/2019

@Park Crossing

06:00 AM

L 312-463

Thu 06/20/2019

Beverly Woods East

06:00 AM

L 269-543

Thu 05/27/2021

Park Crossing

06:00 AM

L 255-427

Mon 06/07/2021

@South Park Swim

06:00 AM

L 297-498

Thu 06/10/2021

Barclay Downs

06:00 AM

T 369-369

Mon 06/14/2021

@Beverly Woods East

06:00 AM

L 272-504

Thu 06/17/2021

@Foxcroft Hills

06:00 AM

L 318-436

Sat 06/19/2021

Charlotte Swim & Racquet

08:00 AM

L 259-533

SouthPark Swim League   info@SouthParkSwimLeague.com  
SPSL