Park Crossing (7-5-0)



Mon 06/04/2018

@Charlotte Swim & Racquet

06:00 PM

L 372-453

Thu 06/07/2018

Foxcroft Hills

06:00 PM

W 481-325

Sat 06/09/2018

South Park Swim

08:00 AM

L 380-418

Thu 06/14/2018

@Olde Providence

06:00 PM

W 492-313

Mon 06/18/2018

@Barclay Downs

06:00 PM

W 432-390

Thu 06/21/2018

Beverly Woods East

06:00 PM

L 215-234

Mon 06/03/2019

@Beverly Woods East

06:00 AM

L 419-429

Sat 06/08/2019

Barclay Downs

08:00 AM

W 484-375

Mon 06/10/2019

@South Park Swim

06:00 AM

L 397-451

Thu 06/13/2019

Charlotte Swim & Racquet

06:00 AM

W 428-421

Mon 06/17/2019

Olde Providence

06:00 AM

W 463-312

Thu 06/20/2019

@Foxcroft Hills

06:00 AM

W 504-313

SouthPark Swim League   info@SouthParkSwimLeague.com  
SPSL